Customer Reviews

Add A Review

5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Robert

Robert did an excellent job of listening and following up with any questions that I had.
Aug 3 2015
Reviewed by Adam Myslinski
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Nickie Hudson

courteous and friendly
Aug 1 2015
Reviewed by Ken Mitchell
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Tim Kincaid

It's was great. Tim was very helpful.
Jul 31 2015
Reviewed by sharae watkins
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Robert Wilson

Excellent. Robert was very professional and easy to work with in completing the sale. His warm personality made it a pleasurable experience.
Jul 30 2015
Reviewed by Robert G. Moody
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Nikki Hudson/Bryan

Nikki and Bryan were very helpful. They worked very hard to get me and my husband approved for a car. Both had a very pleasant attitude and was fun to work with. The only thing I am disappointed in is that I was really looking for a mini Van or a vehicle with 3rd row seating. I was told the Patriot is what the bank would approve me for. So, without saying it, it was like I was being told I HAD to choose the patriot. I ask about a Dodge Journey but wasn't told anything else about it. I wasn't even shown any other vehicles. Also, I was told what my monthly payment would be but nobody ever told me exactly what the total cost of the vehicle was. I didn't find that out until I went to talk to the financial lady and signed the paperwork. I think the sales person needs to tell the customer the total cost of the vehicle plus what their monthly payments will be BEFORE they get to that final step of signing the paperwork. The total cost of a vehicle and the monthly payments is an important part of deciding whether one wants that particular vehicle or not. Don't get me wrong, I LOVE my car, but with three teenagers and animals to transport, I feel like I really need more room. Other than that, I had a GREAT experience. I would recommend this dealership to any of my friends. I was very impressed with how fast I got approved for a car, when honestly I wasn't expected to be approved at all. I am also impressed with ALL of the staff, especially Nikki and Bryan. Everyone was very nice, attentive, ask if we needed anything to drink, and just made sure we were comfortable during the whole process.
Jul 25 2015
Reviewed by Tracy Tesseneer
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Michael Ledford

Excellent customer service! Great experience at Friendship all the way around!
Jul 14 2015
Reviewed by Amanda Shires
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Gary

Very pleasant buying experience. Gary and Roy were both very helpful and professional. Great dealership to do business with. Family oriented and no pushy sales tactics. Gary and Roy keep up the good work! Thanks, Rodney
Jun 28 2015
Reviewed by Rodney Armstrong
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Matt Hill

Matt and his team was very fast and professional I was pleased to do business with them and will recommend Friendship dealership to my friends. Thanks Gary
Jun 11 2015
Reviewed by Gary Willis
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Gary Putnam

Great car buying experience will recommend friendship to others for sure! Gary was a great guy, and a huge help!
May 30 2015
Reviewed by Eric warlick
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Excellent! Nickie was the perfect person for us. She was like working with a friend. Personable, friendly and truly seemed to care. We bought at Friendship because of her. Once we had a soft deal another dealership tried & did beat the price but I chose Nickie. She made the deal first and I trusted her. We will buy another car in a couple months. I will buy that car at Friendship! I will specifically make sure Nickie is my salesperson. The rest of the staff were/are knowledgeable and very nice! No negatives...all positive at this dealership. Thanks so much!!
May 23 2015
Reviewed by Brian & Robin Fink
©  2018  190 Oak Street Extension, Forest City, NC 28043   
Sales: (828) 597-0188  
Service: (828) 597-0188